Online Shop

The Lonely Crowd / Issue 6

SKU 00006
In stock
Product Details

Issue 6 of The Lonely Crowd is by far our largest anthology to date and is packed with innovative and unmissable new literature. The full list of contributors is as follows: Robert Minhinnick, Nuala O’Connor, Niall Griffiths, Nia Davies, Jon Boilard, Ingrid Casey, Ellen Davies, Diana Powell, Rhian Elizabeth, Lander Hawes, Constantinos Andronis Emily Devane, Susmita Bhattacharya, Kathy Miles, Gary Raymond, Anne Griffin, Sue Moules, Lane Ashfeldt, Tom Vowler, Tony Bianchi, Iain Robinson, Richard Smyth, Mark Blayney, Mari Ellis Dunning, Nora Shychuk, Derwen Morfayel, John Saul, Neil Campbell, Bethany W. Pope, Kelly Creighton, Alys Conran, Paul Davenport-Randell, Jackie Gorman, Kate North & Jeanette Sheppard. Edited by John Lavin. Cover photography by Jo Mazelis.

Save this product for later