Online Shop

The Lonely Crowd / Issue 11

SKU 00014
In stock
Product Details

Issue 11 of The Lonely Crowd will be published on August 12 and is available to pre-order online below. Since the original announcement, we have added two stunning new additions to the book: ‘Then We Both Fell’ by Francesca Rhydderch and ‘Wraith’ by Robert Minhinnick. Owing to the delay to the publication of the book, all pre-orders will come with an additional Lonely Crowd title as a free gift. The full list of contents is as follows:

Then We Both Fell Francesca Rhydderch / Sea Canticle Matthew Francis / Blackbird Jaki McCarrick / Three Poems Supriya Dhaliwal / Grey Wizard Catherine Wilkinson / Town Talking Jonathan Edwards

An Interview with Jonathan Edwards Glyn Edwards / Greyhound Nights Jo Mazelis

Two Poems Christopher Meredith / We Rip Holes in Their Paper Faces to Give Them Sight Gary Budden

Two Poems Gill McEvoy / Making Thrums Susanna Crossman / Two Poems Polly Atkin

Sion y Gof Huw Twp Niall Griffiths / Two Poems Brandon Thurman

Code Onion Dan Tyte / Two Poems David Butler / Kazimierz Matthew David Scott

Two Poems Natalie Crick / Dredger Iain Robinson / Two Poems Aidan O’Donoghue

Joseph Now and Ever After Orla Foyle / Two Poems Mark Russell / Traces Darragh McCausland

An Interview with Andrew McMillan Glyn Edwards / Three Poems Dai George / Birthmarks Barney Walsh

Two Poems Cian Murphy / The Sharks Will Keep Swimming After the Clouds Fall From the Sky Niall McArdle

Four Poems John Freeman / The Haunted Land Paul Scraton / Three Poems Abegail Morley

THE LONELY CROWD ESSAY: And Still We Send Each Other Books Catrina Davies and Grahame Williams

Wraith Robert Minhinnick

Editors: John Lavin & Glyn Edwards. Front cover image: Jo Mazelis.

Save this product for later